http://www.rothernhw.co.uk/img2.gif
Contact Us

Edward Kemp

Chairman & Police Volunteer.
Rother Neighbourhood Watch.

Mobile: 07983 619622

Email:chairman@rothernhw.co.uk.
Website: http://www.rothernhw.co.uk/
Facebook: Rother Neighbourhood Watch Association.

You can also meet up with our information stand

Dates to meet the Chair of RNHW in Banks & Building Societies in Bexhill 2019.

10:00 to 14:00 Weather Permitting.

Barclays Nationwide. Santander.
Friday 28th June Monday 01st July Monday 15th July
Friday 26th July Monday 05th August Monday 19th August
Friday 30th August Monday 02nd September Monday 16th September
Friday 27th September Monday 07th October Monday 14th October
Friday 25th October Monday 11th November Monday 18th November
Friday 29th November Monday 02nd December Monday 16th December
Friday 27th December

Rother Neighbourhood Watch Gives Talks to Clubs, Associations and groups. If you would like us to give a talk to your members on scams and keeping safe, we show two DVD`s followed by a talk.
Contact the Chairman Ted Kemp at chairman@rothernhw.co.uk